Halloween!

If you had the time (or the interest) to read my “about me” section of the blog, you might find that I love horror. Now I have watched many horror movies and enjoyed them very much, but I do not mention them for I worry that you’ll watch them (and maybe get nightmares), or you will tell your parents and they judge me. Either way, for better or worse, the outcome isn’t what I would call good. But since I love horror, the obvious outcome is my love for Halloween. Now, there are pros and cons. For one thing, people will continually ask you,”What’s that?” or “Where’s that from?” It gets tiring. Plus, everybody will be staring you, blatantly giving you their reaction face-to-face. But, on the bright side, it is still a night to show off your costume and to get (of course) truckloads of candy. By the way, my favorite candy are those Oreo Hershey bars (do companies still make those? Haven’t had one in a while).

Also, this  is a picture 0f my costume, taken by me

If you don’t know who this is, just forget it. Please.

 

Bye, and thanks for your time!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *