My Science Project

Alright, this post may be a bit belated, but I have to talk about this none the less; my science project. It didn’t have to be my science project, but we had to post about something cool we did in another class for LA, and although mostly everybody posted about the science project, there’s a valid reason for that. It was a pretty cool project, to be honest. In that time of the school year, we were learning about electricity and circuitry in science, and we were suppose to build a little cardboard house with all the workings: lights, a fan, a buzzer and an emergency power switch. Together with my partner, we made a two story house with all this things, but what I’m most proud of is how we incorporated the buzzer in an alarm system. It was pretty cool, although I could’ve made the overall artwork of the house better. Here’s a picture below.

Well, that’s that, but make sure to check put my other posts if you haven’t already! Bye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *